Holiday Dates

Holiday List for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins Tuesday 5th September 2017
Training Day Friday 20th October 2017 – Additional staff training day
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 18th July 2018

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS